top of page

"Each of the seven chakras are governed by spiritual laws, principles of consciousness that we can use to cultivate greater harmony, happiness, and wellbeing in our lives and in the world." -deepak chopra


How to: Add 2-3 drops of your favorite essential oils to the lava beads. Let the oils absorb in the lava stone before putting the bracelet on. The scent will diffuse for up to 12 hours.


7 Chakra's

Garnet (Root Chakra): Muladhara in Sanskirt, the Root Chakra defines our relation to Earth. It represents our sense of belonging, energy, career + stability.

affirmation: I am grounded and connected to the earth.


Carnelian (Sacral Chakra): The Sanskrit word for the Sacral Chakra is Swadhisthana. This chakra relates to our sensuality, sexuality, + sociability.

affirmation: I honour my sacred body and treat it with respect.


Bronzite (Solar Plexus Chakra): The Sanskrit word for the Solar Plexus Chakra is Manipura. It relates to our ability to accept others + new experiences. It also represents strength, personality, power, + determination.

affirmation: I am in alignment with the abundant flow of the Universe.


Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra): Anahata in Sanskrit, the Heart Chakra influences our relationships. It relates to love, self-acceptance, compassion, + sincerity.

affirmation: I love and accept myself as I am.


Apatite (Throat Chakra): The Sanskrit word for the Throat Chakra is Vishuddha. This chakra relates to our ability to communicate + listen. It represents communication, creativity, + self expression.

affirmation: I speak in alignment with my most authentic truth.


Lapis (Third Eye Chakra): The Sanskrit word for the Third Eye Chakra is Ajna. It represents our intuition, lucidity, sense of purpose, + direction in life.

affirmation: I trust my intuition.


Amethyst (Crown Chakra): The Sanskrit word for the Crown Chakra is Sahasrara. The crown chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. It relates to knowledge, consciousness, + our connection to the divine.

affirmation: I am one with all of creation.


The chakra diffuser bracelet is made with garnet, carnelian, bronzite, green aventurine, apatite, lapis, amethyst, and black lava stone. Strung on elastic cord and made with intention. Beads are 8mm + accents are gold toned.

Chakra essential oil diffuser bracelet

    bottom of page